What happens after 30 days of the trial period?

Home > Faq > What happens after 30 days of the trial period?

The trial use is completely free and there will be no costs associated to it whatsoever. You do not need to cancel your account after the trial period expires, and there are no automatic charges.

After 30 days of the trial period:

  • The access to OGC services will expire, but you will still be able to use EO Browser for non-commercial purpose.
  • To continue using OGC services you will have the ability to subscribe to one of the plans directly in the Sentinel Hub Dashboard.